MYSTIC PROPHECY Post Video Teaser!

Buckle up, everyone! MYSTIC PROPHECY is going to release its new album “Monuments Uncovered” on January 12, 2018, via Massacre Records! This album is a special one because it features cover versions only!

The band now posted a short teaser for the upcoming official video for the single “You Keep Me Hangin’ On” that will be revealed in its entirety on December 6th. You might have heard the song performed by The Supremes, Vanilla Fudge, Kim Wilde or Reba McEntire before.

“Monuments Uncovered” was produced by R.D. Liapakis & Mystic Prophecy at the Prophecy Studios, and mixed & mastered by Henrik Udd at Udd Recording Studios (Architects, Hammerfall, Bring Me The Horizon, At The Gates, Delain). Dušan Markovic has created the album’s cover artwork.

MYSTIC PROPHECY’s “Monuments Uncovered” will also be available as limited edition digipak with an exclusive bonus track as well as limited vinyl LP, pre-order it – HERE!

1. You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)
2. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)
3. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
4. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)
5. I’m Still Standing (Elton John Cover)
6. Because The Night (Patti Smith Cover)
7. Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)
8. Get It On (T.Rex Cover)
9. Tokyo (Tokyo Cover)
10. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
11. The Stroke (Billy Squier Cover) [Digipak Bonus Track]

15.12.2017 GR Thessaloniki – Principal
16.12.2017 GR Athens – Gagarin 205
14.04.2018 DE Mannheim – MS Connexion Complex (2018 Delta Metal Meeting)
12.-14.07.2018 DE Balingen – Messegelände Balingen (Bang Your Head!!! Open Air)

More information at: