KARDINAL SIN Signs With Massacre Records!

The Swedish melodic power metal outfit KARDINAL SIN has signed with Massacre Records!

The band was formed in 2003 as Rough Diamond. Following several line-up changes, the band reformed in 2014 and changed its name to KARDINAL SIN.

KARDINAL SIN are now ready to release their debut album “Victorious”, which is expected to be released in late April 2018 via Massacre Records.

The band currently consists of vocalist Daniel Wikerman, guitarist Joakim Vähätalo, bassist Hannu Viita, keyboardist Thomas Gustafsson and drummer Mikael Asp.

23.02.2018 SE Varberg – Backstage Varberg

More information at: