JULIAN’S LULLABY – ‘Prisoner Of Emotions’ – New Album!

Julian’s Lullaby is a mixed male/ female vocals fronted band and was formed in 2006 aiming to blend traditional heavy metal rock tunes with symphonic and acoustic/ folk rock elements.

The time has come to reveal the title, the cover and the tracklisting of the upcoming Julian’s Lullaby album! The sophomore album of this unique band will be titled “Prisoner Of Emotions” and is going to be released by Russian label MUSICA on December 8, 2017.

Cover designed by Panagiotis Sarantopoulos (www.creativeartbox.gr)
Mixed, mastered and co-produced by Steve Verano and Julian’s Lullaby

“Prisoner Of Emotions” TRACKLISTING

01. Angel’s East
02. Curse of Gods
03. Death Angel
04. Domino
05. Eyes of Gray
06. Hanging Crown
07. Hell’s Door
08. Prisoner of Emotions
09. Single Thought
10. Starbringer

The first official lyric video of the album is for the song “Hell’s Door” and you can watch it here:

More information at: