Judas Priest To Re-Release “Turbo” In February 2017!

fb_img_1481941465597British Metal titans Judas Priest will be re-releasing their album “Turbo” on February 3rd, 2017. The effort, which is called “Turbo: Remastered,” has been remastered and it will be available as a single LP and as a 3-CD set, including the original album and two bonus discs, as well as 1LP 150g vinyl.

The band said the following:
“The 80’s is considered to have been the best decade for heavy metal – Judas Priest roared through it and at the half way point went into unchartered territory with ‘Turbo‘. Always believing that metal should have no boundaries, Priest challenged themselves taking on board new technical inventions to create fresh ideas and push their sound forward. The combined songs show another side of Priest’s range of creativity that captures a theme and energy infused with the over the top sensibilities of that era. The ‘Fuel For Life’ tour certainly encapsulated the decadence of the times! ‘Turbo’ remastered and accompanied by a pedal to the metal live recording from Kansas reveals Priest on high octane – Raising fists and devil horns to the next level.”

Track Listing:

CD 1 – “Turbo: Remastered“:
01. “Turbo Lover”
02. “Locked In”
03. “Private Property”
04. “Parental Guidance”
05. “Rock You All Around The World”
06. “Out In The Cold”
07. “Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days”
08. “Hot For Love”
09. “Reckless”

CD 2 – “Live At The Kemper Arena, Kansas City“:
01. “Out In the Cold”
02. “Locked In”
03. “Heading Out To The Highway”
04. “Metal Gods”
05. “Breaking The Law”
06. “Love Bites”
07. “Some Heads Are Gonna Roll”
08. “The Sentinel”
09. “Private Property”
10. “ Desert Plains”
11. “Rock You All Around The World”

CD 3 – “Live At The Kemper Arena, Kansas City“:
01. “The Hellion”
02. “Electric Eye”
03. “Turbo Lover”
04. “Freewheel Burning”
05. “Victim Of Changes”
06. “The Green Manalishi (With The Two -Pronged Crown)”
07. “Living After Midnight”
08. “You’ve Got Another Thing Coming”
09. “Hell Bent For Leather“