DEMON’S EYE Feat. DOOGIE WHITE Unveil Promo Video For New Album ‘Under The Neon’!

Demons_eye_coverDemon’s Eye released their album of original songs ‘Under The Neon’ on September 18th.

Doogie comments: “Under the Neon is a high energy album full of exciting and vibrant songs complimented with dynamic performances from everyone. I think it’s just great! Difficult 2nd album? Not at all.

“The band have breathed brand new life into their classic sound. Demon’s Eye play music that is based on the greatest era of rock music: the seventies. It‘s traditional British heavy rock music done by Germans… and a Scotsman.

“It’s for people who love that classic sound where bands experimented and explored with their music and delivered outstanding yet unpretentious musicianship. The wonderful thing is that the sound is classic and the approach is new and fresh. The songs are really brilliant, dynamic and varied.”

LINE-UP: Doogie White – Vocals, Mark Zyk – Guitars, Gert-Jan Naus – Organ & Keyboards, Andree Schneider – Drums, Maik Keller – Bass

01 Epic
02 Road to Glory
03 Closer to Heaven
04 Five Knuckle Shuffle
05 Welcome to my World
06 Finest Moment
07 Fallen Angel
08 Master of Destiny
09 Dancing on Air
10 Blood Red Sky