ART OF DECEPTION: New Album ‘Path of Trees’ Out June 22nd, Album Coverart and Tracklisting Revealed!

Norwegian melodic death metallers ART OF DECEPTION are set to release their forthcoming album ‘Path of Trees’, on June 22nd, via Rob Mules Records. The album will be available on LP, CD and on all digital stores. Artwork by Gustavo Sazes.

Norwegian ART OF DECEPTION – formed in 2012 – is a melodic death metal band with thrash and progressive influences. Their live show can be described as energetic and full of crazy ass windmilling.

Since 2012 they have played countless headliner shows, support shows and festivals including the Bloodstock Open Air Festival, and opening for Nile & Terrorizer on the first part of the ‘What Should Not Be Unearthed Part III’ tour.

Other bands they have shared a stage with is Kvelertak, Entombed A.D., Blood Red Throne amongst others. The band is set to release their new album, entitled “Path of Trees”, on June 22nd, 2018.

‘Path of Trees’ Tracklisting:

1. Ocean Turns
2. The Contortionist
3. Dark Psychosis
4. Gate 19
5. Cosmic Fire
6. Path of Trees
7. Lysjakt
8. Shadows
9. The Fire Inside

Pre-order the ‘Path of Trees’ LP today! Go – HERE!

More information at: