Monthly Archives January 2018

Meet The Legendary TESTAMENT Bass Master STEVE DI GIORGIO at NAMM with EBS Professional Bass Equipment!

Don’t miss the chance to meet the Legendary TESTAMENT Bass Master STEVE DI GIORGIO, alongside Michael Devin, Robbie Crane & Marten Andersson at EBS #5644 stand at NAMM on Friday, January 26th at 2PM!

Get more information on EBS – HERE! 

Facebook event page – HERE!

Watch the teaser video – HERE!

Please Note, STEVE DI GIORGIO is available for studio sessions. For further information, please contact via email: –

STEVE DI GIORGIO doesn’t need any longer introductions, as he is widely renowned as a pioneer on the fretless bass in heavy metal music, being the bassist of TESTAMENT, DEATH and SADUS, among others.

Within his genre, STEVE DI GIORGIO is respected for his playing skills, versatility and incredible technique...

Read More

CAMDEN ROCKS FESTIVAL TO RETURN ON JUNE 2nd 2018! Maxïmo Park Confirmed To Headline Post Punk Legends Public Image Limited (PiL) Set To Play The Festival For The First Time!

Following a sold-out sixth year in 2017, Camden Rocks Festival has today announced the first acts for the 2018 line-up and the acclaimed annual North London event is confirmed to take place this coming June 2 nd.

Set to host over two hundred bands and artists in more than twenty of Camden Town’s revered venues, the festival will be headlined by Newcastle-Upon-Tyne based, Mercury-prize nominees Maxïmo Park, who will close the event at the prestigious Koko venue.

With six albums under their belts, two of which went gold in the UK, their rousing indie rock anthems and anthemic choruses will provide the perfect climax to the days rock n roll thrills.

Also confirmed to perform are fabled post-punk originators Public Image Limited (PiL), bringing their boundary smashing, forward-thinking soun...

Read More

Lethal Injektion Release Official Music Video for “No Turning Back” Off of ‘Judgment Night’ LP!

Tucson, AZ-based, West Coast Metal band Lethal Injektion has released the Official Music Video for their single, “No Turning Back,” off of their September 2017 released Judgment Night LP. Originally premiered on, “No Turning Back” was directed by Irin Daniels of Marmera Creative.

Lethal Injektion is the newest Rap/Metal sensation, based out of Tucson Arizona. The band was put together with Tucson’s hottest top-tier artists to make an undeniable sound & movement.

Jacob Ryan is a successful independent rap artist under the rap name The Raskal, who most recently won West Coast Artist Of The Year @ The Under Ground Music Awards in New York in December 2015. The Raskal has also had major write-ups in The Source,, World Star Hip Hop, along with other big features.


Read More


Following the recent release of the music video for the first single ‘Year Of The Tiger’, Myles Kennedy has released a lyric video for another song from the upcoming debut solo album. ‘Haunted By Design’ is the second track released from “Year Of The Tiger”, the upcoming album available worldwide on March 9th via Napalm Records.

Fans that pre-order ( the download of “Year Of The Tiger” through a digital retailer will receive an instant download of the song as well as the first single. The album is also currently available for pre-order in various bundle configurations HERE and at

On “Year Of The Tiger”, Myles embarks on his first venture as a solo artist by embracing musical elements and influences he hasn’t explored until this point in...

Read More

ÖBLIVÏON Release ‘In The Arms Of A Queen’ Music Video!

French Power Metal band, ÖBLIVÏON, (feat. former Nightmare members) have released a music video for the song ‘In The Arms Of A Queen’, the track is taken from their debut album ‘Resilience‘ + DVD ‘Live at Leym’Fest‘, out on February 23, 2018 via ROAR Rock Of Angels Records.

The DVD contains the live performance of the band at the Leym’Fest (France) on September 2nd, 2017. The DVD features the full show (including 7 brand new Heavy Metal hits & 3 Nightmare songs), a bonus section with interviews of each member and also a trailer section.

The album was recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Pat “Magician” Liotard (Nightmare, Now Or Never) at Peek Studio in South of France.

Track Listing

CD ‘Resilience‘:
1. Spectral Warrior
2. Honor And Glory
3. In The Arms Of A queen

Read More