Monthly Archives June 2017

ÖBLIVÏON (feat. former Nightmare members) Signs With ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records!

French Heavy/Power Metal band, ÖBLIVÏON, (feat. former Nightmare members) have have signed with European label ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

ÖBLIVÏON’s debut album ‘RESILIENCE‘, includes 11 tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Pat Liotard (Nightmare, Now Or Never). 

ÖBLIVÏON is representing the “Dream Team” of Heavy Metal’s musicians in France! Jo Amore, David Amore and Steff Rabilloud (3 former members of Nightmare) joined by Markus Fortunato, bassist 6-string soloist from metal-neoclassical (Fortunato, ex-MZ) and the shredder Flo Lagoutte – a new guitar hero – coming from the metal extreme scene (Forsaken World). Be ready for a Tsunami in the European power metal scene…

Jo Amore – Vocals (Now Or Never, Temple Of Dio, ex Nightmare)
David Amore – Drums &...

Read More

NEURONSPOILER to play with Lee Aaron in London!

Neuronspoiler will follow up their successful British jaunt with Tim Ripper Owens with a special London date with Canadian singer, songwriter, producer and Metal Queen Lee Aaron at The Underworld, Camden on Sunday July 16, 2017.

— Lee Aaron + NEURONSPOILER + Neverworld —
– July 2017 –
16th – LONDON – Underworld
Tickets: HERE!

The British heavy metal band will release their upcoming sophomore album on October 20, 2017 through Dissonance Productions, a label created by Plastic Head Distribution’s Steve Beatty and former Motörhead manager Tom Doherty.

The album entitled “Second Sight” will see Londoners Neuronspoiler release brand new material since the critically acclaimed “Emergence” in 2013.  Pre-order “Second Sight” on CD and vinyl: HERE!

British heavy metal band NEURO...

Read More

French Prog-Death Metallers FRACTAL UNIVERSE Premiere New Video!

French prog-metallers FRACTAL UNIVERSE have released their new play through video to ‘Narcissistic Loop’, taken from their debut album Engram of Decline, released via Kolony Records on 14 April 2017.

France has long had a reputation for producing exciting, forward-thinking metal bands of the highest order: Gojira, Alcest, Gorod, to name just three.

Groovy progressive death metal, intensely rhythmic, jazzy and mightily powerful all at once: as much Gojira as blues-tinged Opeth, Engram of Decline has a width and breadth of influences that will leave many competitors grasping at their shadow and gasping in the dust.

Not for nothing are Fractal Universe gaining a fine reputation...

Read More

SAMAEL – Reveal Video For New Song “Angel Of Wrath”!

After playing a very special live set at Inferno and Metalmania Festivals earlier in spring, Swiss black metal pioneers SAMAEL are now ready to reveal a first glimpse into their upcoming album that will crown their 30th band anniversary later this year!

The band already played the brand new track “Angel of Wrath” live at the above mentioned festivals, and the response from fans and devotees in front of the stage was amazing! Now SAMAEL are ready to release the first song from their new album to the rest of the world.

Please click HERE HERE to be blown away by… RED FIRE!

Founded in 1987 as an old school black metal act that was influenced by the likes of Bathory, fellow countrymen Celtic Frost, and Venom, the brothers Vorph and Xy later developed the band’s style further towards a more ind...

Read More

SEVEN KINGDOMS – New Lyric Video Uploaded On Napalm Records Youtube Channel!

These Floridan whirlwinds have made their mark in the holy world of metal already! Following the album release of Decennium earlier this year and intensive touring, it’s time to welcome a new music video to the Napalm Records channel!

“In The Walls” is a catchy track off of Decennium and charismatic vocalist Sabrina sings with full force and her charismatic voice flirts insanely with heavy twin guitars.

Don’t miss out the other songs of SEVEN KINGDOMS, like the latest track “Castles In The Snow” – HERE! And the music video for the track “Neverending” – HERE!

– Full Decenium track listing –
1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In The Walls
4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles In The Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing

Read More